Ellavarkum Ente Vineethamaya Namaskaram!

It is election time and Kerala is abuzz with excitement, news, views, allegations and counter allegations. It is time for me to take a stand, time to share my views with Keralites across the globe. I have remained silent for too long, perhaps. 

I had the good fortune to represent the Pathanapuram constituency in the Kerala legislature from 2001 to 2011. It was a great learning experience and a rare opportunity to work closely with the people at the grassroots level. I have tried my best to do justice, to live up to the expectations of the voters.

My father’s inability to contest the forthcoming election from Kottarakara has thrown up many unexpected challenges at a critical juncture. Time is short and my responsibilities are manifold. In the coming weeks, I hope to campaign actively to ensure the victory of the United Democratic Front (UDF).

Will I be a candidate from Pathanapuram once again?  Insha Allah.

I need your support and guidance and the blessings of the Almighty.  Do visit my blog.

3 Comments on “Ellavarkum Ente Vineethamaya Namaskaram!”

  1. gopakumar says:

    Lot of people behind you to support you. For sure u will raise ur hands in the next Assembly representing the PTPM constituency again. No matter who your opponent is…….by last chance if they bring Mukesh too dont care …I used to vote for all elections even though i am in Kuwait. This time also i will reach by first week of April and will support the maximum i can from our Machallore area…The real truth is being a supporter of B group felt so sad to lose one of existing seat in KTR. I hope things will change and can change with loopholes and Pillai Sir will return with more confidence and power soon.To be just and fear not..Good luck and blessings.

  2. Vishnu.v.s says:

    my name is Vishnu.v.s, i am from Trivandrum,I am 23yrs old.I have completed my MBA. SIR i am an admirer of you and i would like to join in your party. But i dont know its formalities whom to meet , how to get membership etc. I only know the party office in SS.Kovil road TVM, Sir can you give me any suggestion…

  3. It is the irony of fate that Balakrishna Pillai, one of the stalwarts of Kerala politics is languishing in jail owing to the Machiavellian tactics of some of his political adversories even as those facing much more severe corruption charges (including those occupying top judicial posts) are going scot-free. People should open their eyes and realise such grave injustice.


Leave a Reply

